NILA

Инструкции по проезду и карта

  • Главная
  • Инструкции по проезду и карта

Инструкции по проезду и карта

Курортная зона Шахдаг находится в 30 километрах от города Гусары, известного с древних времен как «северные врата» Азербайджана и связующее звено между Европой, Россией, Ближним Востоком и Центральной Азией.

АДРЕС ОТЕЛЯ:

Pik Palace, Шахдаг
Дорога Гусар-Лаза, 29 км, Азербайджан
T: (994 12) 310 2010
Ф: (994 12) 310 2011

pikpalaceinfo@absheronhotelgroup.com

ОПИСАНИЕ МЕСТНОСТИ:

С его нетронутой природой, кристально чистым воздухом, покрытыми ледниками горами Кавказа, глубокими каньонами, удивительными озерами и водопадами, курортная зона Шахдаг по праву может считаться эксклюзивным туристическим направлением как для летнего, так и для зимнего отдыха. Это лучшее место для корпоративных мероприятий, встреч, семейного отдыха, романтического отпуска, а также для медового месяца. 

УСЛУГИ ОТЕЛЯ:

Отель Pik Palace Шахдаг находится примерно в 220 километрах к северу от международного аэропорта им. Гейдара Алиева (GYD). От центра города Баку до отеля можно добраться в течение трех часов на машине.

АЭРОПОРТЫ В АЗЕРБАЙДЖАНЕ И ИХ РАССТОЯНИЕ ДО ШАХДАГА

Международный Аэропорт им. Гейдара Алиева (Баку) / 220 км
Гянджинский Международный Аэропорт / 547 км
Лянкяранский Международный Аэропорт / 465 км
Аэропорт Уйташ (Махачкала, Россия) / 240 км

Наш консьерж доступен 24 часа, чтобы помочь Вам со следующими транспортными услугами:

  • Прокат автомобилей
  • Услуги такси и лимузинов
  • Шаттл автобус

Отель Pik Palace Шахдаг располагает удобным доступом к горнолыжным объектам, расположенным в 5 минутах езды от отеля и в 15 минутах ходьбы от основного подъемника. В ближайшем будущем для максимального удобства своих гостей отель Pik Palace Шахдаг сможет предложить прямой доступ к собственному подъемнику.

X

Be the first
to know

We are now closed for summer season and look forward to welcoming you back on 1st December 2018!

Notify me
NILA

Directions & Maps

  • Home
  • Directions & Maps

Directions & Maps

The Shahdag Mountain Resort area is located within 30 kilometers from Gusar, which has been known from ancient times as one of the gateways of Azerbaijan and a historical interlink between Europe, Russia, Middle East, and Central Asia.

Hotel Address

Pik Palace, Shahdag
Gusar-Laza Road, KM 29, Azerbaijan
T: (994 12) 310 2010
F: (994 12) 310 2011

pikpalacereservations@absheronhotelgroup.com

Location Summary:

With its unspoiled nature, crystal-pure air, mountains covered with glaciers of the Caucasus, deepest canyons, rare ravines, and amazing mountains, lakes, and falls, the resort area holds all the qualifications for an exceptional tourist destination for both summer and winter activities. It is also recognized as the best location for corporate meetings and events, family escapes, romantic getaways, and honeymoon celebrations. 

Services Provided by the Hotel:

The Pik Palace Hotel Shahdag is located approximately 220 kilometers north from Heydar Aliyev International Airport (GYD). The hotel can be reached by car within around three hours from the city center of Baku.

AIRPORTS IN AZERBAIJAN   /   DISTANCE TO SHAHDAG

Heydar Aliyev International Airport (Baku)  /  220 km
Ganja International Airport  /  547 km
Lankaran International Airport  /  465 km
Uytash Airport (Makhachkala, Russia)  /  240 km

Our concierge is available 24/7 to assist you with ground transportation needs, which include the following:

  • Car rentals
  • Taxi and limousine services
  • Shuttle bus

Pik Palace Shahdag Hotel has convenient access to the ski facilities of Shahdag Mountain Resort located within a 5-minute drive from the hotel and a 15-minute walk to the main lift base. Soon, Pik Palace Shahdag Hotel will be able to offer direct access to its own lift base for the ultimate convenience of its guests.